Account
Delete your account
You can delete your Vaxy account yourself in the app, or submit a request if that is not possible.
Delete in the app
- Open the Vaxy app and sign in to your account.
- Go to Account.
- Choose Delete account.
- Confirm your choice. Your account and linked personal data will be permanently deleted.
Deleting your account is permanent and cannot be undone. All data linked to your account will also be deleted.
Submit a request
Cannot delete via the app? Send us a request. Use the email address of your Vaxy account so we can find you.